Port Aransas, TX Offshore Charters & Bay Fishing Guides

Current fishing reports, helpful articles, fishing tournaments, moon & tide charts,

hotels, motels, condos, vacation rentals, restaurants, & more!

 Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

January 2017 - Port Aransas Tide Charts

 

    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
             
Jan 1 Sun   10:16 AM / -0.74 ft 07:12 PM / 1.22 ft    
Jan 2 Mon   10:56 AM / -0.59 ft 07:37 PM / 1.15 ft    
Jan 3 Tue   11:39 AM / -0.36 ft 07:57 PM / 1.07 ft    
Jan 4 Wed   03:13 AM / 0.41 ft 05:42 AM / 0.44 ft 12:29 PM / -0.05 ft 08:12 PM / 1.00 ft
Jan 5 Thu   03:21 AM / 0.19 ft 08:53 AM / 0.51 ft 01:32 PM / 0.32 ft 08:21 PM / 0.96 ft
Jan 6 Fri   03:50 AM / -0.07 ft 11:28 AM / 0.78 ft 03:06 PM / 0.68 ft 08:23 PM / 0.96 ft
Jan 7 Sat   04:28 AM / -0.34 ft 01:07 PM / 1.10 ft 05:27 PM / 0.96 ft 08:12 PM / 1.01 ft
             
Jan 8 Sun   05:11 AM / -0.62 ft 02:12 PM / 1.38 ft    
Jan 9 Mon   05:58 AM / -0.87 ft 03:06 PM / 1.55 ft    
Jan 10 Tue   06:46 AM / -1.06 ft 03:54 PM / 1.61 ft    
Jan 11 Wed   07:34 AM / -1.18 ft 04:39 PM / 1.57 ft    
Jan 12 Thu   08:22 AM / -1.22 ft 05:20 PM / 1.45 ft    
Jan 13 Fri   09:10 AM / -1.18 ft 05:57 PM / 1.28 ft    
Jan 14 Sat   09:56 AM / -1.05 ft 06:28 PM / 1.10 ft    
             
Jan 15 Sun   12:38 AM / 0.67 ft 01:39 AM / 0.67 ft 10:41 AM / -0.84 ft 06:55 PM / 0.92 ft
Jan 16 Mon   12:54 AM / 0.46 ft 03:26 AM / 0.51 ft 11:24 AM / -0.57 ft 07:16 PM / 0.77 ft
Jan 17 Tue   01:28 AM / 0.26 ft 05:15 AM / 0.38 ft 12:08 PM / -0.27 ft 07:31 PM / 0.67 ft
Jan 18 Wed   02:08 AM / 0.06 ft 07:26 AM / 0.33 ft 12:55 PM / 0.04 ft 07:39 PM / 0.61 ft
Jan 19 Thu   02:51 AM / -0.11 ft 10:02 AM / 0.43 ft 01:55 PM / 0.34 ft 07:38 PM / 0.60 ft
Jan 20 Fri   03:35 AM / -0.27 ft 12:25 PM / 0.64 ft 03:47 PM / 0.59 ft 07:17 PM / 0.64 ft
Jan 21 Sat   04:19 AM / -0.41 ft 01:44 PM / 0.84 ft    
             
Jan 22 Sun   05:02 AM / -0.54 ft 02:32 PM / 0.99 ft    
Jan 23 Mon   05:43 AM / -0.66 ft 03:10 PM / 1.08 ft    
Jan 24 Tue   06:23 AM / -0.77 ft 03:44 PM / 1.12 ft    
Jan 25 Wed   07:02 AM / -0.86 ft 04:14 PM / 1.12 ft    
Jan 26 Thu   07:39 AM / -0.94 ft 04:41 PM / 1.10 ft    
Jan 27 Fri   08:15 AM / -0.98 ft 05:07 PM / 1.06 ft    
Jan 28 Sat   08:51 AM / -0.97 ft 05:30 PM / 1.01 ft    
             
Jan 29 Sun   09:28 AM / -0.88 ft 05:52 PM / 0.96 ft 11:42 PM / 0.55 ft  
Jan 30 Mon 01:49 AM / 0.57 ft 10:07 AM / -0.71 ft 06:10 PM / 0.90 ft    
Jan 31 Tue   12:02 AM / 0.41 ft 03:26 AM / 0.52 ft 10:49 AM / -0.45 ft 06:25 PM / 0.84 ft

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fishPortA Home Page

Bay & Offshore Fishing Reports

Saltwater Fishing Tournaments

Area Fishing Information

Tide Charts & Moon Phases

Selecting Your Charter Fishing Captain

Hotels, Motels & Vacation Rentals

Port Aransas Restaurant Guide

Fun Things to See and Do in Port Aransas

Rockport, Texas Fishing Reports

Rockport-Fulton TX Chamber

Port Aransas TX Chamber

Aransas Pass TX Chamber

Join the Coastal Bend Guides Assoc.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

 

Copyright 2017 - 2020.  All Rights Reserved

Site Maintenance: Maclin Solutions