Port Aransas, TX Offshore Charters & Bay Fishing Guides

Current fishing reports, helpful articles, fishing tournaments, moon & tide charts,

hotels, motels, condos, vacation rentals, restaurants, & more!  Update: Sept. 1, 2015

TEXAS GULF COAST FISHING TOURNAMENTS

2015 Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

September 2015 - Port Aransas Tide Charts

Please Visit Our Page Sponsor Here & Below: Coastal Bend Kayaking

 

    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Sep 1 Tue 05:08 AM / 0.91 ft 11:27 AM / 0.31 ft 06:04 PM / 1.03 ft    
Sep 2 Wed   12:18 AM / 0.60 ft 05:34 AM / 0.94 ft 12:29 PM / 0.20 ft 07:34 PM / 1.00 ft
Sep 3 Thu   01:23 AM / 0.79 ft 05:59 AM / 0.97 ft 01:37 PM / 0.13 ft 10:00 PM / 1.00 ft
Sep 4 Fri   03:03 AM / 0.94 ft 06:22 AM / 1.01 ft 02:51 PM / 0.09 ft  
Sep 5 Sat 01:56 AM / 1.06 ft 04:54 AM / 1.03 ft 06:36 AM / 1.04 ft 04:08 PM / 0.08 ft  
             
Sep 6 Sun 02:56 AM / 1.13 ft 05:21 PM / 0.10 ft      
Sep 7 Mon 03:44 AM / 1.14 ft 06:27 PM / 0.13 ft      
Sep 8 Tue 04:26 AM / 1.12 ft 08:17 AM / 1.03 ft 09:56 AM / 1.03 ft 07:25 PM / 0.19 ft  
Sep 9 Wed 04:56 AM / 1.07 ft 08:30 AM / 0.98 ft 11:22 AM / 1.03 ft 08:13 PM / 0.25 ft  
Sep 10 Thu 04:35 AM / 1.00 ft 08:51 AM / 0.92 ft 12:32 PM / 1.04 ft 08:54 PM / 0.33 ft  
Sep 11 Fri 04:26 AM / 0.96 ft 09:14 AM / 0.85 ft 01:34 PM / 1.05 ft 09:28 PM / 0.41 ft  
Sep 12 Sat 04:01 AM / 0.94 ft 09:37 AM / 0.78 ft 02:30 PM / 1.06 ft 09:59 PM / 0.48 ft  
             
Sep 13 Sun 03:45 AM / 0.97 ft 09:57 AM / 0.70 ft 03:24 PM / 1.07 ft 10:26 PM / 0.56 ft  
Sep 14 Mon 04:02 AM / 1.00 ft 10:16 AM / 0.63 ft 04:18 PM / 1.09 ft 10:51 PM / 0.65 ft  
Sep 15 Tue 04:27 AM / 1.03 ft 10:41 AM / 0.56 ft 05:13 PM / 1.10 ft 11:16 PM / 0.74 ft  
Sep 16 Wed 04:53 AM / 1.03 ft 11:13 AM / 0.50 ft 06:10 PM / 1.10 ft 11:41 PM / 0.84 ft  
Sep 17 Thu 05:16 AM / 1.04 ft 11:50 AM / 0.46 ft 07:12 PM / 1.10 ft    
Sep 18 Fri   12:07 AM / 0.94 ft 05:30 AM / 1.04 ft 12:31 PM / 0.43 ft 08:23 PM / 1.10 ft
Sep 19 Sat   12:30 AM / 1.03 ft 02:49 AM / 1.05 ft 03:06 AM / 1.05 ft 05:27 AM / 1.07 ft 01:18 PM / 0.41 ft 11:40 PM / 1.11 ft
             
Sep 20 Sun   12:38 AM / 1.11 ft 03:00 AM / 1.13 ft 02:13 PM / 0.40 ft  
Sep 21 Mon 03:37 AM / 1.19 ft 03:20 PM / 0.40 ft      
Sep 22 Tue 04:17 AM / 1.22 ft 04:40 PM / 0.39 ft      
Sep 23 Wed 04:53 AM / 1.20 ft 06:00 PM / 0.39 ft      
Sep 24 Thu 03:00 AM / 1.17 ft 07:50 AM / 1.12 ft 10:52 AM / 1.17 ft 07:06 PM / 0.41 ft  
Sep 25 Fri 02:42 AM / 1.14 ft 07:53 AM / 1.03 ft 12:23 PM / 1.22 ft 08:03 PM / 0.46 ft  
Sep 26 Sat 02:32 AM / 1.13 ft 08:10 AM / 0.89 ft 01:41 PM / 1.27 ft 08:57 PM / 0.55 ft  
             
Sep 27 Sun 02:48 AM / 1.13 ft 08:46 AM / 0.72 ft 02:55 PM / 1.32 ft 09:50 PM / 0.67 ft  
Sep 28 Mon 03:12 AM / 1.15 ft 09:30 AM / 0.55 ft 04:07 PM / 1.37 ft 10:45 PM / 0.82 ft  
Sep 29 Tue 03:37 AM / 1.18 ft 10:18 AM / 0.40 ft 05:21 PM / 1.39 ft 11:43 PM / 0.97 ft  
Sep 30 Wed 04:03 AM / 1.21 ft 11:08 AM / 0.30 ft 06:43 PM / 1.39 ft  

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

 

 

  

Please Visit Our

Page Sponsors and tell them...

 fishPortA.com sent you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fishPortA Home Page

Bay & Offshore Fishing Reports

Saltwater Fishing Tournaments

Area Fishing Information

Tide Charts & Moon Phases

Selecting Your Charter Fishing Captain

Hotels, Motels & Vacation Rentals

Port Aransas Restaurant Guide

Fun Things to See and Do in Port Aransas

Rockport, Texas Fishing Reports

Rockport-Fulton TX Chamber

Port Aransas TX Chamber

Aransas Pass TX Chamber

Join the Coastal Bend Guides Assoc.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

 

Copyright 2015-2016.  All Rights Reserved

Site Maintenance: Maclin Solutions