Port Aransas, TX Offshore Charters & Bay Fishing Guides

Current fishing reports, helpful articles, fishing tournaments, moon & tide charts,

hotels, motels, condos, vacation rentals, restaurants, & more!  Update: May 17, 2015

TEXAS GULF COAST FISHING TOURNAMENTS

2015 Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

May 2015 - Port Aransas Tide Charts

 

    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
May 1 Fri 02:51 AM / 1.06 ft 09:08 AM / 0.83 ft 01:31 PM / 1.04 ft 09:00 PM / 0.48 ft  
May 2 Sat 03:54 AM / 1.12 ft 09:59 AM / 0.90 ft 01:55 PM / 1.05 ft 09:22 PM / 0.39 ft  
             
May 3 Sun 04:47 AM / 1.18 ft 10:51 AM / 0.96 ft 02:16 PM / 1.06 ft 09:42 PM / 0.30 ft  
May 4 Mon 05:36 AM / 1.22 ft 11:44 AM / 1.03 ft 02:30 PM / 1.08 ft 10:06 PM / 0.23 ft  
May 5 Tue 06:25 AM / 1.24 ft 12:41 PM / 1.09 ft 02:35 PM / 1.11 ft 10:36 PM / 0.18 ft  
May 6 Wed 07:17 AM / 1.24 ft 02:00 PM / 1.14 ft 02:25 PM / 1.14 ft 11:13 PM / 0.15 ft  
May 7 Thu 08:15 AM / 1.22 ft 11:26 AM / 1.18 ft 12:36 PM / 1.19 ft 11:54 PM / 0.14 ft  
May 8 Fri 09:23 AM / 1.20 ft 11:54 AM / 1.18 ft 01:35 PM / 1.19 ft    
May 9 Sat   12:40 AM / 0.17 ft 10:21 AM / 1.17 ft 12:47 PM / 1.15 ft 02:14 PM / 1.16 ft
             
May 10 Sun   01:32 AM / 0.23 ft 10:42 AM / 1.14 ft    
May 11 Mon   02:31 AM / 0.32 ft 10:53 AM / 1.11 ft 06:04 PM / 0.94 ft 08:28 PM / 0.96 ft
May 12 Tue   03:42 AM / 0.44 ft 11:16 AM / 1.09 ft 06:28 PM / 0.78 ft 10:35 PM / 0.94 ft
May 13 Wed   05:17 AM / 0.57 ft 11:44 AM / 1.07 ft 07:02 PM / 0.58 ft  
May 14 Thu 12:26 AM / 0.98 ft 06:56 AM / 0.70 ft 12:12 PM / 1.07 ft 07:39 PM / 0.38 ft  
May 15 Fri 02:21 AM / 1.07 ft 08:13 AM / 0.81 ft 12:40 PM / 1.07 ft 08:18 PM / 0.20 ft  
May 16 Sat 03:49 AM / 1.17 ft 09:20 AM / 0.92 ft 01:08 PM / 1.09 ft 08:59 PM / 0.05 ft  
             
May 17 Sun 04:59 AM / 1.25 ft 10:22 AM / 1.02 ft 01:35 PM / 1.12 ft 09:40 PM / -0.05 ft  
May 18 Mon 06:02 AM / 1.28 ft 11:20 AM / 1.08 ft 01:59 PM / 1.14 ft 10:22 PM / -0.09 ft  
May 19 Tue 07:02 AM / 1.26 ft 12:16 PM / 1.12 ft 02:23 PM / 1.15 ft 11:02 PM / -0.08 ft  
May 20 Wed 08:04 AM / 1.22 ft 01:12 PM / 1.13 ft 02:44 PM / 1.14 ft 11:41 PM / -0.02 ft  
May 21 Thu 09:07 AM / 1.16 ft 02:21 PM / 1.11 ft 02:59 PM / 1.11 ft    
May 22 Fri   12:18 AM / 0.07 ft 10:11 AM / 1.09 ft 11:10 AM / 1.09 ft 12:28 PM / 1.09 ft
May 23 Sat   12:52 AM / 0.17 ft 10:57 AM / 1.02 ft 11:58 AM / 1.02 ft 01:12 PM / 1.03 ft
             
May 24 Sun   01:25 AM / 0.28 ft 11:17 AM / 0.97 ft    
May 25 Mon   02:00 AM / 0.39 ft 11:08 AM / 0.92 ft 06:25 PM / 0.76 ft 08:01 PM / 0.76 ft
May 26 Tue   02:43 AM / 0.49 ft 10:40 AM / 0.90 ft 06:39 PM / 0.63 ft 10:09 PM / 0.71 ft
May 27 Wed   03:42 AM / 0.60 ft 11:01 AM / 0.90 ft 07:06 PM / 0.50 ft  
May 28 Thu 01:30 AM / 0.74 ft 06:44 AM / 0.68 ft 11:29 AM / 0.89 ft 07:35 PM / 0.37 ft  
May 29 Fri 02:58 AM / 0.84 ft 07:57 AM / 0.75 ft 11:56 AM / 0.89 ft 08:03 PM / 0.25 ft  
May 30 Sat 03:54 AM / 0.93 ft 09:03 AM / 0.81 ft 12:21 PM / 0.89 ft 08:30 PM / 0.13 ft  
             
May 31 Sun 04:42 AM / 1.00 ft 10:03 AM / 0.86 ft 12:41 PM / 0.90 ft 08:55 PM / 0.03 ft

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

 

 

Please Visit Our Page Sponsors Below!

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALWAYS HIRE A USCG LICENSED CAPTAIN!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fishPortA Home Page

Bay & Offshore Fishing Reports

Saltwater Fishing Tournaments

Area Fishing Information

Tide Charts & Moon Phases

Selecting Your Charter Fishing Captain

Hotels, Motels & Vacation Rentals

Port Aransas Restaurant Guide

Fun Things to See and Do in Port Aransas

Rockport, Texas Fishing Reports

Rockport-Fulton TX Chamber

Port Aransas TX Chamber

Aransas Pass TX Chamber

Join the Coastal Bend Guides Assoc.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

 

Copyright 2015-2016.  All Rights Reserved

Site Maintenance: Maclin Solutions