Port Aransas, TX Offshore Charters & Bay Fishing Guides

Current fishing reports, helpful articles, fishing tournaments, moon & tide charts,

hotels, motels, condos, vacation rentals, restaurants, & more!

2016 Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

September 2016 - Port Aransas Tide Charts

 

    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Sep 1 Thu 05:07 AM / 0.87 ft 10:09 AM / 0.73 ft 02:53 PM / 0.99 ft 10:32 PM / 0.29 ft  
Sep 2 Fri 04:41 AM / 0.86 ft 10:31 AM / 0.65 ft 03:47 PM / 0.97 ft 10:57 PM / 0.41 ft  
Sep 3 Sat 04:45 AM / 0.88 ft 10:49 AM / 0.57 ft 04:41 PM / 0.96 ft 11:10 PM / 0.52 ft  
             
Sep 4 Sun 05:04 AM / 0.91 ft 11:15 AM / 0.50 ft 05:36 PM / 0.94 ft 11:21 PM / 0.62 ft  
Sep 5 Mon 05:28 AM / 0.94 ft 11:51 AM / 0.44 ft 06:36 PM / 0.93 ft 11:45 PM / 0.71 ft  
Sep 6 Tue 05:54 AM / 0.95 ft 12:34 PM / 0.40 ft 07:43 PM / 0.93 ft    
Sep 7 Wed   12:16 AM / 0.81 ft 06:18 AM / 0.96 ft 01:23 PM / 0.38 ft 09:09 PM / 0.94 ft
Sep 8 Thu   12:48 AM / 0.90 ft 06:34 AM / 0.96 ft 02:21 PM / 0.36 ft  
Sep 9 Fri 03:20 AM / 1.00 ft 03:39 PM / 0.35 ft      
Sep 10 Sat 03:45 AM / 1.07 ft 05:08 PM / 0.33 ft      
             
Sep 11 Sun 04:14 AM / 1.11 ft 06:17 PM / 0.31 ft      
Sep 12 Mon 04:25 AM / 1.12 ft 07:13 PM / 0.29 ft      
Sep 13 Tue 04:08 AM / 1.10 ft 08:51 AM / 1.04 ft 11:26 AM / 1.07 ft 08:00 PM / 0.30 ft  
Sep 14 Wed 04:12 AM / 1.06 ft 08:54 AM / 1.00 ft 12:42 PM / 1.11 ft 08:42 PM / 0.34 ft  
Sep 15 Thu 03:46 AM / 1.02 ft 08:35 AM / 0.91 ft 01:51 PM / 1.16 ft 09:21 PM / 0.41 ft  
Sep 16 Fri 03:35 AM / 1.02 ft 08:50 AM / 0.78 ft 02:57 PM / 1.20 ft 09:59 PM / 0.52 ft  
Sep 17 Sat 03:51 AM / 1.04 ft 09:33 AM / 0.63 ft 04:04 PM / 1.23 ft 10:39 PM / 0.65 ft  
             
Sep 18 Sun 04:12 AM / 1.07 ft 10:21 AM / 0.48 ft 05:13 PM / 1.24 ft 11:20 PM / 0.80 ft  
Sep 19 Mon 04:35 AM / 1.11 ft 11:12 AM / 0.35 ft 06:27 PM / 1.25 ft    
Sep 20 Tue   12:08 AM / 0.95 ft 05:00 AM / 1.15 ft 12:08 PM / 0.26 ft 07:55 PM / 1.25 ft
Sep 21 Wed   01:20 AM / 1.10 ft 05:23 AM / 1.19 ft 01:11 PM / 0.21 ft 10:08 PM / 1.26 ft
Sep 22 Thu   03:28 AM / 1.19 ft 05:44 AM / 1.22 ft 02:24 PM / 0.21 ft  
Sep 23 Fri 12:07 AM / 1.30 ft 03:49 PM / 0.24 ft      
Sep 24 Sat 01:59 AM / 1.32 ft 05:10 PM / 0.28 ft      
             
Sep 25 Sun 02:45 AM / 1.31 ft 07:41 AM / 1.18 ft 08:55 AM / 1.19 ft 06:23 PM / 0.33 ft  
Sep 26 Mon 03:10 AM / 1.26 ft 07:58 AM / 1.12 ft 10:42 AM / 1.17 ft 07:25 PM / 0.41 ft  
Sep 27 Tue 03:28 AM / 1.20 ft 08:24 AM / 1.04 ft 12:06 PM / 1.17 ft 08:19 PM / 0.50 ft  
Sep 28 Wed 03:39 AM / 1.14 ft 08:52 AM / 0.95 ft 01:19 PM / 1.18 ft 09:05 PM / 0.60 ft  
Sep 29 Thu 03:28 AM / 1.10 ft 09:19 AM / 0.85 ft 02:23 PM / 1.19 ft 09:43 PM / 0.71 ft  
Sep 30 Fri 03:02 AM / 1.10 ft 09:43 AM / 0.76 ft 03:19 PM / 1.20 ft 10:16 PM / 0.81 ft

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fishPortA Home Page

Bay & Offshore Fishing Reports

Saltwater Fishing Tournaments

Area Fishing Information

Tide Charts & Moon Phases

Selecting Your Charter Fishing Captain

Hotels, Motels & Vacation Rentals

Port Aransas Restaurant Guide

Fun Things to See and Do in Port Aransas

Rockport, Texas Fishing Reports

Rockport-Fulton TX Chamber

Port Aransas TX Chamber

Aransas Pass TX Chamber

Join the Coastal Bend Guides Assoc.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

 

Copyright 2015-2016.  All Rights Reserved

Site Maintenance: Maclin Solutions