Port Aransas, TX Offshore Charters & Bay Fishing Guides

Current fishing reports, helpful articles, fishing tournaments, moon & tide charts,

hotels, motels, condos, vacation rentals, restaurants, & more!

 Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

JUNE 2017 - Port Aransas Tide Charts

 

    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jun 1 Thu   02:37 AM / 0.01 ft 10:53 AM / 1.40 ft 06:05 PM / 0.71 ft 09:12 PM / 0.77 ft
Jun 2 Fri   03:46 AM / 0.29 ft 11:15 AM / 1.25 ft 06:11 PM / 0.47 ft 11:53 PM / 0.86 ft
Jun 3 Sat   05:06 AM / 0.56 ft 11:30 AM / 1.15 ft 06:35 PM / 0.25 ft  
             
Jun 4 Sun 01:40 AM / 1.06 ft 06:34 AM / 0.81 ft 11:39 AM / 1.10 ft 07:03 PM / 0.07 ft  
Jun 5 Mon 02:55 AM / 1.28 ft 08:09 AM / 0.99 ft 11:37 AM / 1.09 ft 07:33 PM / -0.08 ft  
Jun 6 Tue 03:54 AM / 1.47 ft 10:08 AM / 1.12 ft 11:00 AM / 1.12 ft 08:03 PM / -0.19 ft  
Jun 7 Wed 04:44 AM / 1.61 ft 08:33 PM / -0.27 ft      
Jun 8 Thu 05:29 AM / 1.69 ft 09:04 PM / -0.33 ft      
Jun 9 Fri 06:11 AM / 1.71 ft 09:36 PM / -0.38 ft      
Jun 10 Sat 06:51 AM / 1.69 ft 10:08 PM / -0.41 ft      
             
Jun 11 Sun 07:30 AM / 1.64 ft 10:41 PM / -0.42 ft      
Jun 12 Mon 08:06 AM / 1.58 ft 11:16 PM / -0.41 ft      
Jun 13 Tue 08:39 AM / 1.52 ft 11:53 PM / -0.34 ft      
Jun 14 Wed 09:10 AM / 1.46 ft        
Jun 15 Thu   12:34 AM / -0.21 ft 09:35 AM / 1.40 ft    
Jun 16 Fri   01:20 AM / -0.01 ft 09:57 AM / 1.34 ft 06:25 PM / 0.65 ft 07:05 PM / 0.65 ft
Jun 17 Sat   02:17 AM / 0.27 ft 10:15 AM / 1.29 ft 05:34 PM / 0.48 ft 11:02 PM / 0.77 ft
             
Jun 18 Sun   03:33 AM / 0.60 ft 10:27 AM / 1.25 ft 05:50 PM / 0.25 ft  
Jun 19 Mon 01:09 AM / 1.08 ft 05:15 AM / 0.93 ft 10:34 AM / 1.25 ft 06:19 PM / -0.01 ft  
Jun 20 Tue 02:31 AM / 1.42 ft 07:14 AM / 1.20 ft 10:32 AM / 1.29 ft 06:56 PM / -0.28 ft  
Jun 21 Wed 03:35 AM / 1.72 ft 07:37 PM / -0.53 ft      
Jun 22 Thu 04:31 AM / 1.94 ft 08:22 PM / -0.74 ft      
Jun 23 Fri 05:24 AM / 2.05 ft 09:08 PM / -0.87 ft      
Jun 24 Sat 06:14 AM / 2.05 ft 09:56 PM / -0.92 ft      
             
Jun 25 Sun 07:02 AM / 1.95 ft 10:45 PM / -0.86 ft      
Jun 26 Mon 07:45 AM / 1.79 ft 11:34 PM / -0.72 ft      
Jun 27 Tue 08:22 AM / 1.60 ft        
Jun 28 Wed   12:23 AM / -0.49 ft 08:53 AM / 1.41 ft    
Jun 29 Thu   01:13 AM / -0.20 ft 09:18 AM / 1.25 ft 04:07 PM / 0.63 ft 07:17 PM / 0.69 ft
Jun 30 Fri   02:05 AM / 0.13 ft 09:37 AM / 1.13 ft 04:36 PM / 0.39 ft 10:06 PM / 0.70 ft

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

 

 

THIS ADVERTISING SPACE IS

AVAILABLE FOR YOUR 

FISHING GUIDE SERVICE!

 

RATES ARE LOW AND RESULTS

ARE AWESOME. 

 

 

CONTACT US TODAY AND START

GETTING MORE TRIPS!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fishPortA Home Page

Bay & Offshore Fishing Reports

Saltwater Fishing Tournaments

Area Fishing Information

Tide Charts & Moon Phases

Selecting Your Charter Fishing Captain

Hotels, Motels & Vacation Rentals

Port Aransas Restaurant Guide

Fun Things to See and Do in Port Aransas

Rockport, Texas Fishing Reports

Rockport-Fulton TX Chamber

Port Aransas TX Chamber

Aransas Pass TX Chamber

Join the Coastal Bend Guides Assoc.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

 

Copyright 2017 - 2020.  All Rights Reserved

Site Maintenance: Maclin Solutions