Port Aransas, TX Offshore Charters & Bay Fishing Guides

Current fishing reports, helpful articles, fishing tournaments, moon & tide charts,

hotels, motels, condos, vacation rentals, restaurants, & more!  Update: Nov 26, 2014

TEXAS GULF COAST FISHING TOURNAMENTS

November & December 2014 Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

November/December 2014 - Port Aransas Tide Charts

 

NOVEMBER 2014
    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Nov 1 Sat   06:13 AM / 1.03 ft 09:34 AM / 1.10 ft 05:01 PM / 0.61 ft 11:50 PM / 1.19 ft
             
Nov 2 Sun   05:47 AM / 0.85 ft 10:28 AM / 1.11 ft 05:34 PM / 0.73 ft 11:12 PM / 1.17 ft
Nov 3 Mon   06:24 AM / 0.65 ft 12:23 PM / 1.17 ft 06:49 PM / 0.84 ft 11:37 PM / 1.17 ft
Nov 4 Tue   07:02 AM / 0.46 ft 02:05 PM / 1.26 ft 07:56 PM / 0.96 ft  
Nov 5 Wed 12:03 AM / 1.18 ft 07:41 AM / 0.29 ft 03:20 PM / 1.35 ft 08:57 PM / 1.06 ft  
Nov 6 Thu 12:27 AM / 1.20 ft 08:20 AM / 0.16 ft 04:24 PM / 1.39 ft 09:53 PM / 1.15 ft  
Nov 7 Fri 12:50 AM / 1.23 ft 08:58 AM / 0.09 ft 05:24 PM / 1.39 ft 10:47 PM / 1.21 ft  
Nov 8 Sat 01:10 AM / 1.25 ft 09:35 AM / 0.08 ft 06:22 PM / 1.35 ft 11:37 PM / 1.24 ft  
             
Nov 9 Sun 01:28 AM / 1.26 ft 10:10 AM / 0.11 ft 07:21 PM / 1.30 ft    
Nov 10 Mon   12:31 AM / 1.24 ft 01:47 AM / 1.25 ft 10:43 AM / 0.17 ft 08:25 PM / 1.23 ft 09:48 PM / 1.23 ft 11:13 PM / 1.23 ft
Nov 11 Tue   11:16 AM / 0.24 ft 09:32 PM / 1.17 ft 10:05 PM / 1.17 ft  
Nov 12 Wed 12:11 AM / 1.18 ft 11:51 AM / 0.33 ft 10:12 PM / 1.12 ft 11:07 PM / 1.12 ft  
Nov 13 Thu 12:43 AM / 1.12 ft 12:30 PM / 0.42 ft 10:30 PM / 1.07 ft    
Nov 14 Fri   01:16 PM / 0.52 ft 10:20 PM / 1.03 ft    
Nov 15 Sat   05:40 AM / 0.86 ft 07:39 AM / 0.87 ft 02:17 PM / 0.62 ft 10:05 PM / 1.01 ft
             
Nov 16 Sun   05:55 AM / 0.73 ft 09:45 AM / 0.84 ft 04:59 PM / 0.71 ft 10:26 PM / 0.99 ft
Nov 17 Mon   06:21 AM / 0.60 ft 12:42 PM / 0.89 ft 06:19 PM / 0.78 ft 10:51 PM / 0.98 ft
Nov 18 Tue   06:47 AM / 0.47 ft 02:05 PM / 0.99 ft 07:27 PM / 0.85 ft 11:15 PM / 0.98 ft
Nov 19 Wed   07:12 AM / 0.34 ft 03:00 PM / 1.07 ft 08:29 PM / 0.91 ft 11:34 PM / 0.98 ft
Nov 20 Thu   07:35 AM / 0.21 ft 03:48 PM / 1.14 ft 09:25 PM / 0.97 ft 11:47 PM / 1.00 ft
Nov 21 Fri   07:56 AM / 0.10 ft 04:33 PM / 1.17 ft 10:17 PM / 1.03 ft 11:55 PM / 1.04 ft
Nov 22 Sat   08:22 AM / 0.00 ft 05:17 PM / 1.18 ft 11:03 PM / 1.08 ft  
             
Nov 23 Sun 12:11 AM / 1.08 ft 08:54 AM / -0.07 ft 06:00 PM / 1.17 ft 11:39 PM / 1.11 ft  
Nov 24 Mon 12:41 AM / 1.11 ft 09:32 AM / -0.10 ft 06:41 PM / 1.14 ft 09:32 PM / 1.10 ft 11:13 PM / 1.11 ft
Nov 25 Tue   12:05 AM / 1.11 ft 01:22 AM / 1.11 ft 10:15 AM / -0.10 ft 07:19 PM / 1.10 ft 10:12 PM / 1.06 ft
Nov 26 Wed 12:26 AM / 1.07 ft 12:42 AM / 1.07 ft 02:12 AM / 1.08 ft 11:00 AM / -0.05 ft 07:47 PM / 1.05 ft 11:18 PM / 1.00 ft
Nov 27 Thu 12:35 AM / 1.00 ft 02:01 AM / 1.00 ft 03:17 AM / 1.00 ft 11:50 AM / 0.05 ft 08:10 PM / 1.00 ft
Nov 28 Fri   03:02 AM / 0.87 ft 04:57 AM / 0.88 ft 12:44 PM / 0.18 ft 08:37 PM / 0.96 ft
Nov 29 Sat   03:52 AM / 0.70 ft 07:11 AM / 0.77 ft 01:48 PM / 0.35 ft 09:04 PM / 0.92 ft
             
Nov 30 Sun   04:38 AM / 0.50 ft 09:18 AM / 0.73 ft 03:38 PM / 0.53 ft 09:33 PM / 0.90 ft

 

DECEMBER 2014
    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Dec 1 Mon   05:22 AM / 0.28 ft 12:23 PM / 0.80 ft 05:30 PM / 0.67 ft 10:01 PM / 0.90 ft
Dec 2 Tue   06:05 AM / 0.08 ft 01:58 PM / 0.92 ft 06:52 PM / 0.78 ft 10:28 PM / 0.91 ft
Dec 3 Wed   06:47 AM / -0.09 ft 03:07 PM / 1.02 ft 08:03 PM / 0.86 ft 10:54 PM / 0.93 ft
Dec 4 Thu   07:28 AM / -0.21 ft 04:04 PM / 1.07 ft 09:02 PM / 0.92 ft 11:19 PM / 0.95 ft
Dec 5 Fri   08:07 AM / -0.28 ft 04:55 PM / 1.07 ft 09:51 PM / 0.94 ft 11:47 PM / 0.96 ft
Dec 6 Sat   08:44 AM / -0.30 ft 05:42 PM / 1.04 ft 10:30 PM / 0.94 ft  
             
Dec 7 Sun 12:19 AM / 0.96 ft 09:18 AM / -0.27 ft 06:24 PM / 0.97 ft 11:02 PM / 0.92 ft  
Dec 8 Mon 12:57 AM / 0.94 ft 09:47 AM / -0.22 ft 06:59 PM / 0.91 ft 09:08 PM / 0.89 ft 09:39 PM / 0.89 ft 11:36 PM / 0.88 ft
Dec 9 Tue 01:36 AM / 0.90 ft 10:14 AM / -0.16 ft 07:25 PM / 0.84 ft 09:39 PM / 0.82 ft 11:00 PM / 0.83 ft
Dec 10 Wed   12:23 AM / 0.82 ft 02:16 AM / 0.83 ft 10:40 AM / -0.09 ft 07:32 PM / 0.79 ft 10:39 PM / 0.76 ft 11:36 PM / 0.76 ft
Dec 11 Thu   01:37 AM / 0.75 ft 02:55 AM / 0.75 ft 11:10 AM / -0.01 ft 07:24 PM / 0.76 ft
Dec 12 Fri   03:03 AM / 0.65 ft 03:43 AM / 0.65 ft 11:43 AM / 0.08 ft 07:45 PM / 0.73 ft
Dec 13 Sat   03:56 AM / 0.53 ft 05:36 AM / 0.54 ft 12:19 PM / 0.19 ft 08:14 PM / 0.71 ft
             
Dec 14 Sun   04:33 AM / 0.40 ft 07:47 AM / 0.46 ft 12:56 PM / 0.32 ft 08:44 PM / 0.68 ft
Dec 15 Mon   05:06 AM / 0.26 ft 10:16 AM / 0.45 ft 10:45 AM / 0.45 ft 12:07 PM / 0.46 ft 01:34 PM / 0.45 ft 09:12 PM / 0.66 ft
Dec 16 Tue   05:38 AM / 0.12 ft 03:58 PM / 0.58 ft 05:59 PM / 0.57 ft 09:35 PM / 0.65 ft
Dec 17 Wed   06:08 AM / -0.02 ft 02:56 PM / 0.69 ft 07:24 PM / 0.63 ft 09:50 PM / 0.66 ft
Dec 18 Thu   06:36 AM / -0.16 ft 03:35 PM / 0.77 ft 08:39 PM / 0.68 ft 09:53 PM / 0.69 ft
Dec 19 Fri   07:03 AM / -0.28 ft 04:14 PM / 0.82 ft    
Dec 20 Sat   07:32 AM / -0.38 ft 04:51 PM / 0.84 ft 10:04 PM / 0.77 ft 10:47 PM / 0.77 ft
             
Dec 21 Sun   08:05 AM / -0.46 ft 05:26 PM / 0.83 ft 10:11 PM / 0.79 ft 11:48 PM / 0.80 ft
Dec 22 Mon   08:43 AM / -0.50 ft 05:55 PM / 0.80 ft 08:19 PM / 0.77 ft  
Dec 23 Tue 12:48 AM / 0.80 ft 09:23 AM / -0.50 ft 06:16 PM / 0.75 ft 09:07 PM / 0.70 ft  
Dec 24 Wed 01:50 AM / 0.77 ft 10:06 AM / -0.45 ft 06:25 PM / 0.70 ft 10:13 PM / 0.62 ft  
Dec 25 Thu 02:59 AM / 0.70 ft 10:51 AM / -0.34 ft 06:40 PM / 0.66 ft    
Dec 26 Fri   12:20 AM / 0.49 ft 04:22 AM / 0.59 ft 11:37 AM / -0.19 ft 07:03 PM / 0.62 ft
Dec 27 Sat   01:54 AM / 0.32 ft 06:01 AM / 0.47 ft 12:24 PM / 0.01 ft 07:30 PM / 0.60 ft
             
Dec 28 Sun   03:02 AM / 0.13 ft 07:55 AM / 0.39 ft 01:14 PM / 0.22 ft 07:58 PM / 0.59 ft
Dec 29 Mon   04:00 AM / -0.08 ft 11:39 AM / 0.43 ft 03:49 PM / 0.41 ft 08:25 PM / 0.59 ft
Dec 30 Tue   04:54 AM / -0.27 ft 02:19 PM / 0.58 ft 05:38 PM / 0.53 ft 08:52 PM / 0.61 ft
Dec 31 Wed   05:44 AM / -0.42 ft 03:21 PM / 0.69 ft 06:54 PM / 0.57 ft 09:35 PM / 0.62 ft

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

 

Please Visit Our Page Sponsor - Coastal Bend Kayaking! 

SUMMER

KAYAKING

CAMPS

 FOR KIDS!

Give them some

Summer Fun

that they won't

soon forget!   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALWAYS HIRE A USCG LICENSED CAPTAIN!

 

 

 

 

fishPortA Home Page

Bay & Offshore Fishing Reports

Saltwater Fishing Tournaments

Area Fishing Information

Tide Charts & Moon Phases

Selecting Your Charter Fishing Captain

Hotels, Motels & Vacation Rentals

Port Aransas Restaurant Guide

Fun Things to See and Do in Port Aransas

Rockport, Texas Fishing Reports

Rockport-Fulton TX Chamber

Port Aransas TX Chamber

Aransas Pass TX Chamber

Join the Coastal Bend Guides Assoc.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

 

Copyright 2014.  All Rights Reserved

Site Maintenance: Maclin Solutions