Port Aransas, TX Offshore Charters & Bay Fishing Guides

Current fishing reports, helpful articles, fishing tournaments, moon & tide charts,

hotels, motels, condos, vacation rentals, restaurants, & more!  Update: July 2, 2014

TEXAS GULF COAST FISHING TOURNAMENTS

July 2014 Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

July 2014 - Port Aransas Tide Chart

 

    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jul 1 Tue 07:24 AM / 0.68 ft 01:47 PM / 0.57 ft 04:43 PM / 0.61 ft    
Jul 2 Wed   12:03 AM / -0.06 ft 07:47 AM / 0.67 ft 03:01 PM / 0.48 ft 05:53 PM / 0.52 ft
Jul 3 Thu   12:36 AM / 0.05 ft 08:14 AM / 0.64 ft 04:00 PM / 0.38 ft 07:26 PM / 0.44 ft
Jul 4 Fri   01:07 AM / 0.18 ft 08:40 AM / 0.62 ft 04:46 PM / 0.25 ft 09:12 PM / 0.40 ft
Jul 5 Sat   01:31 AM / 0.33 ft 09:02 AM / 0.60 ft 05:24 PM / 0.12 ft  
             
Jul 6 Sun 09:18 AM / 0.61 ft 05:58 PM / -0.02 ft      
Jul 7 Mon 05:31 AM / 0.63 ft 07:08 AM / 0.62 ft 09:20 AM / 0.64 ft 06:30 PM / -0.16 ft  
Jul 8 Tue 05:57 AM / 0.72 ft 08:49 AM / 0.69 ft 09:10 AM / 0.69 ft 07:04 PM / -0.29 ft  
Jul 9 Wed 06:35 AM / 0.78 ft 07:43 PM / -0.41 ft      
Jul 10 Thu 05:37 AM / 0.80 ft 06:10 AM / 0.80 ft 07:24 AM / 0.80 ft 09:41 AM / 0.79 ft 11:12 AM / 0.80 ft 08:25 PM / -0.49 ft
Jul 11 Fri 05:48 AM / 0.81 ft 07:37 AM / 0.80 ft 08:36 AM / 0.80 ft 09:42 AM / 0.80 ft 12:24 PM / 0.83 ft 09:11 PM / -0.54 ft
Jul 12 Sat 06:09 AM / 0.79 ft 08:39 AM / 0.76 ft 01:33 PM / 0.84 ft 09:57 PM / -0.53 ft  
             
Jul 13 Sun 06:28 AM / 0.75 ft 09:40 AM / 0.68 ft 02:41 PM / 0.82 ft 10:44 PM / -0.46 ft  
Jul 14 Mon 06:41 AM / 0.71 ft 10:51 AM / 0.58 ft 03:51 PM / 0.77 ft 11:33 PM / -0.33 ft  
Jul 15 Tue 06:54 AM / 0.66 ft 12:16 PM / 0.45 ft 05:07 PM / 0.68 ft    
Jul 16 Wed   12:20 AM / -0.14 ft 07:13 AM / 0.63 ft 01:39 PM / 0.30 ft 06:32 PM / 0.57 ft
Jul 17 Thu   01:08 AM / 0.08 ft 07:36 AM / 0.62 ft 02:53 PM / 0.14 ft 08:13 PM / 0.49 ft
Jul 18 Fri   01:54 AM / 0.30 ft 07:59 AM / 0.62 ft 04:00 PM / -0.03 ft 11:58 PM / 0.50 ft
Jul 19 Sat   01:40 AM / 0.50 ft 02:52 AM / 0.50 ft 03:57 AM / 0.50 ft 08:22 AM / 0.64 ft 05:03 PM / -0.17 ft
             
Jul 20 Sun 03:36 AM / 0.65 ft 05:48 AM / 0.63 ft 08:42 AM / 0.67 ft 06:00 PM / -0.27 ft  
Jul 21 Mon 04:23 AM / 0.76 ft 07:32 AM / 0.70 ft 08:56 AM / 0.71 ft 06:52 PM / -0.33 ft  
Jul 22 Tue 05:11 AM / 0.80 ft 07:39 PM / -0.36 ft      
Jul 23 Wed 06:00 AM / 0.80 ft 09:13 AM / 0.74 ft 10:30 AM / 0.74 ft 08:21 PM / -0.35 ft  
Jul 24 Thu 06:48 AM / 0.76 ft 09:25 AM / 0.72 ft 11:41 AM / 0.75 ft 08:59 PM / -0.33 ft  
Jul 25 Fri 07:37 AM / 0.71 ft 09:42 AM / 0.69 ft 12:42 PM / 0.75 ft 09:32 PM / -0.29 ft  
Jul 26 Sat 06:22 AM / 0.66 ft 07:43 AM / 0.65 ft 08:21 AM / 0.65 ft 10:01 AM / 0.65 ft 01:36 PM / 0.74 ft 10:00 PM / -0.25 ft
             
Jul 27 Sun 06:16 AM / 0.63 ft 10:14 AM / 0.60 ft 02:28 PM / 0.71 ft 10:26 PM / -0.20 ft  
Jul 28 Mon 06:06 AM / 0.62 ft 10:20 AM / 0.54 ft 03:20 PM / 0.68 ft 10:50 PM / -0.14 ft  
Jul 29 Tue 06:03 AM / 0.63 ft 11:06 AM / 0.48 ft 04:15 PM / 0.63 ft 11:15 PM / -0.05 ft  
Jul 30 Wed 06:22 AM / 0.63 ft 11:56 AM / 0.41 ft 05:15 PM / 0.58 ft 11:42 PM / 0.06 ft  
Jul 31 Thu 06:46 AM / 0.62 ft 12:45 PM / 0.33 ft 06:23 PM / 0.53 ft  

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

 

Please Visit Our Page Sponsor - Coastal Bend Kayaking! 

SUMMER

KAYAKING

CAMPS

 FOR KIDS!

Give them some

Summer Fun

that they won't

soon forget!   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALWAYS HIRE A USCG LICENSED CAPTAIN!

 

 

 

 

fishPortA Home Page

Bay & Offshore Fishing Reports

Saltwater Fishing Tournaments

Area Fishing Information

Tide Charts & Moon Phases

Selecting Your Charter Fishing Captain

Hotels, Motels & Vacation Rentals

Port Aransas Restaurant Guide

Fun Things to See and Do in Port Aransas

Rockport, Texas Fishing Reports

Rockport-Fulton TX Chamber

Port Aransas TX Chamber

Aransas Pass TX Chamber

Join the Coastal Bend Guides Assoc.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

 

Copyright 2014.  All Rights Reserved

Site Maintenance: Maclin Solutions